top of page

The Society was founded in 1964 so 2024/5 is the 60th season.


The Stratford-upon-Avon Chamber Music Society gratefully acknowledges support from:

Stratford-upon-Avon Town Trust

and John Cohen


Registered charity number 508874

The Officers and Committee

President: David Curtis

Chairman: Tim Raistrick

Secretary: James Hazel

Treasurer: David Fletcher

Bob Bessell

John Cohen

John Ryder

John Scampion


bottom of page